Task Groups

Journal Task Group (* Coordinators)

Name Institution Email Website
* Haim Bar UConn haim.bar@uconn.edu http://haim-bar.uconn.edu/
Jessi Cisewski Yale jessica.cisewski@yale.edu http://statistics.yale.edu/people/jessi-cisewski
Luis Carvalho Boston University lecarval@math.bu.edu http://www.bu.edu/math/people/faculty/probability-and-statistics/carvalho/
Davit Khachatryan Babson dkhachatryan@babson.edu http://www.babson.edu/Academics/faculty/profiles/Pages/khachatryan-davit.aspx
Gavino Puggioni Rhode Island gpuggioni@uri.edu https://www.cs.uri.edu/about-us/people/gavino-puggioni/
Elizabeth Schifano UConn elizabeth.schifano@uconn.edu http://merlot.stat.uconn.edu/~eschifano/
* Min-ge Xie Rutgers mxie@stat.rutgers.edu http://www.stat.rutgers.edu/home/mxie/

Education Task Group (* Coordinators)

Name Institution Email Website
Brien Aronov Travelers Insurance BARONOV@travelers.com
Roee Gutman Brown Roee_Gutman@brown.edu https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rg5
Lynn Kuo UConn lynn.kuo@uconn.edu http://merlot.stat.uconn.edu/~lynn/
* Nathan Lally Pratt & Whitney (PW) Nathan.Lally@pw.utc.com
* Nalini Ravishanker UConn nalini.ravishanker@uconn.edu http://merlot.stat.uconn.edu/~nalini/

Marketing Task Group (* Coordinators)

Name Institution Email Website
Roee Gutman Brown Roee_Gutman@brown.edu https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rg5
Nan Shao New York Life Insurance Nanshao822@gmail.com
* Naitee Ting Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) naitee.ting@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bushi Wang Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) bushi.wang@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Copyright © NESS 2018