Education

Committee on Education (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
Brien Aronov Travelers Insurance BARONOV@travelers.com
Julie DiCicco Berlin High School JDiCicco@berlinschools.org
Roee Gutman Brown roee_gutman@brown.edu https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rg5
Lynn Kuo UConn lynn.kuo@uconn.edu https://www.stat.uconn.edu/~lynn/
Nathan Lally Hartford Steam Boiler (Munich Re Group) Nathan_Lally@hsb.com
Michael Larsen Saint Michael's College mlarsen@smcvt.edu http://www.smcvt.edu/pages/get-to-know-us/faculty/michael%20larsen.aspx
Valerie Nazzaro Wesleyan University vnazzaro@wesleyan.edu http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/vnazzaro/profile.html
* Nalini Ravishanker UConn nalini.ravishanker@uconn.edu http://merlot.stat.uconn.edu/~nalini/

Copyright © NESS 2018