Committees

Committee on Education (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
Brien Aronov Travelers Insurance BARONOV@travelers.com
Julie DiCicco Berlin High School JDiCicco@berlinschools.org
Roee Gutman Brown roee_gutman@brown.edu https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rg5
Lynn Kuo UConn lynn.kuo@uconn.edu https://www.stat.uconn.edu/~lynn/
Nathan Lally Hartford Steam Boiler (Munich Re Group) Nathan_Lally@hsb.com
Michael Larsen Saint Michael's College mlarsen@smcvt.edu http://www.smcvt.edu/pages/get-to-know-us/faculty/michael%20larsen.aspx
Valerie Nazzaro Wesleyan University vnazzaro@wesleyan.edu http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/vnazzaro/profile.html
* Nalini Ravishanker UConn nalini.ravishanker@uconn.edu http://merlot.stat.uconn.edu/~nalini/

Committee on Strategies and Development (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
* Joseph C.Cappelleri Pfizer joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com
Marsha Davis Eastern Connecticut State University DAVISMA@easternct.edu
Roee Gutman Brown roee_gutman@brown.edu https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rg5
James MacDougall ASA Boston Chapter jamesmacdougall@comcast.net
James O’Malley Dartmouth James.OMalley@dartmouth.edu http://tdi.dartmouth.edu/about/our-people/directory/james-omalley-phd
Naitee Ting Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) naitee.ting@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bushi Wang Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) bushi.wang@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Lei Wang The Lotus Group, LLC lei.wang@tlgcareers.com
Yaohua Zhang Vertex Pharmaceuticals yaohua.zhang@uconn.edu

Committee on Scientific Program (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
Raji Balasubramanian University of Massachusetts-Amherst rbalasub@schoolph.umass.edu http://www.umass.edu/sphhs/person/faculty/raji-balasubramanian
Jianan Hui Boehringer Ingelheim (BI)
Anna Liu University of Massachusetts-Amherst anna@math.umass.edu http://people.math.umass.edu/~anna/
* Nicholas Reich UMass nick@schoolph.umass.edu http://people.umass.edu/nick/
Yihua Zhao Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) yihua.zhao@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Committee on Journal and Publication (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
Haim Bar UConn haim.bar@uconn.edu http://haim-bar.uconn.edu/
Davit Khachatryan Babson College dkhachatryan@babson.edu http://www.babson.edu/Academics/faculty/profiles/Pages/khachatryan-davit.aspx
Gavino Puggioni Rhode Island gpuggioni@uri.edu https://www.cs.uri.edu/about-us/people/gavino-puggioni/
Victoria Stodden UIUC vcs@illinois.edu https://ischool.illinois.edu/people/faculty/vcs
* Min-ge Xie Rutgers mxie@stat.rutgers.edu http://www.stat.rutgers.edu/home/mxie/
Tian Zheng Columbia University tzheng@stat.columbia.edu http://www.stat.columbia.edu/~tzheng/

Committee on NextGen Group (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
Shaun Bender Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) shaun.bender@boehringer-ingelheim.com
* Jessi Cisewski Yale jessica.cisewski@yale.edu http://statistics.yale.edu/people/jessi-cisewski
Maria Gargiulo Yale maria.gargiulo@yale.edu
David Keller Pfizer David.S.Keller@pfizer.com
Kathryn (Katy) McKeough Harvard University kathrynmckeough@g.harvard.edu
Gregory Vaughan Bentley University gvaughan@bentley.edu https://faculty.bentley.edu/details.asp?uname=gvaughan
Xiaofei (Susan) Wang Yale xiaofei.wang@yale.edu https://statistics.yale.edu/people/xiaofei-susan-wang
Jing Wu Rhode Island Jing_wu@uri.edu https://www.cs.uri.edu/about-us/people/jing-wu/

Copyright © NESS 2018