Journal and Publication

Committee on Journal and Publication (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
Haim Bar UConn haim.bar@uconn.edu http://haim-bar.uconn.edu/
Davit Khachatryan Babson College dkhachatryan@babson.edu http://www.babson.edu/Academics/faculty/profiles/Pages/khachatryan-davit.aspx
Gavino Puggioni Rhode Island gpuggioni@uri.edu https://www.cs.uri.edu/about-us/people/gavino-puggioni/
Victoria Stodden UIUC vcs@illinois.edu https://ischool.illinois.edu/people/faculty/vcs
Colin Wu National Institutes of Health wuc@nhlbi.nih.gov
* Min-ge Xie Rutgers mxie@stat.rutgers.edu http://www.stat.rutgers.edu/home/mxie/
Tian Zheng Columbia University tzheng@stat.columbia.edu http://www.stat.columbia.edu/~tzheng/
Luis Carvalho Boston University lecarval@math.bu.edu http://www.bu.edu/math/people/faculty/probability-and-statistics/carvalho/
Elizabeth Schifano UConn elizabeth.schifano@uconn.edu https://elizabeth-schifano.uconn.edu/
Miaomiao Ge Boehringer Ingelheim miaomiao1107@gmail.com

Copyright © NESS 2021