Strategies and Development

Committee on Strategies and Development (* VP)

Name Institution Email Website
* Joseph C.Cappelleri Pfizer joseph.c.cappelleri@pfizer.com
Marsha Davis Eastern Connecticut State University DAVISMA@easternct.edu
Roee Gutman Brown roee_gutman@brown.edu https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rg5
James MacDougall ASA Boston Chapter jamesmacdougall@comcast.net
James O’Malley Dartmouth James.OMalley@dartmouth.edu http://tdi.dartmouth.edu/about/our-people/directory/james-omalley-phd
Naitee Ting Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) naitee.ting@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Bushi Wang Boehringer Ingelheim (BI) bushi.wang@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Lei Wang The Lotus Group, LLC lei.wang@tlgcareers.com
Yaohua Zhang Vertex Pharmaceuticals yaohua.zhang@uconn.edu

Copyright © NESS 2018